FALE CONOSCO.
1
Fechar chat
Olá, entre em contato conosco :)

Start

Buscalite Santa Bárbara D'Oeste/SP

Destaques na Cidade




Bandeira
Brasão
Lema Sancta Barbara bene juvante "Sob a proteção de Santa Bárbara"
Site da Prefeitura Municipal
Site da Câmara Municipal
ID Bairro Link
1Centrocentro
2Chácara São Carloschacara-sao-carlos
3Cidade Industrialcidade-industrial
4Cidade Novacidade-nova
5Cidade Nova IIcidade-nova-ii
6Conjunto Habitacional Angelo Giubinaconjunto-habitacional-angelo-giubina
7Conjunto Habitacional Francisco de Cillo (INOCOOP)conjunto-habitacional-francisco-de-cillo-inocoop
8Conjunto Habitacional Roberto Romanoconjunto-habitacional-roberto-romano
9Conjunto Habitacional Trabalhadoresconjunto-habitacional-trabalhadores
10Conjunto Habitacional 31 de Março (COHAB)conjunto-habitacional-31-de-marco-cohab
11Distrito Industrial Idistrito-industrial-i
12Glebas Califórniaglebas-california
13Jardim Adéliajardim-adelia
14Jardim Alfajardim-alfa
15Jardim Alvesjardim-alves
16Jardim Améliajardim-amelia
17Jardim Américajardim-america
18Jardim Augusto Cavalheirojardim-augusto-cavalheiro
19Jardim Bataginjardim-batagin
20Jardim Boa Vistajardim-boa-vista
21Jardim Belo Horizontejardim-belo-horizonte
22Jardim Belo Horizonte IIjardim-belo-horizonte-ii
23Jardim Boa Esperançajardim-boa-esperanca
24Jardim Brasíliajardim-brasilia
25Jardim Cândido Bertinijardim-candido-bertini
26Jardim Conceiçãojardim-conceicao
27Jardim das Laranjeirasjardim-das-laranjeiras
28Jardim das Orquídeasjardim-das-orquideas
29Jardim Barãojardim-barao
30Jardim dos Cedrosjardim-dos-cedros
31Jardim Dulcejardim-dulce
32Jardim Esmeraldajardim-esmeralda
33Jardim Europa Ijardim-europa-i
34Jardim Europa IVjardim-europa-iv
35Jardim Gerivajardim-geriva
36Jardim Icaraíjardim-icarai
37Jardim Industrialjardim-industrial
38Jardim Itamaratyjardim-itamaraty
39Jardim Laudissijardim-laudissi
40Jardim Miguel Claudio Gregojardim-miguel-claudio-grego
41Jardim Monte Líbanojardim-monte-libano
42Jardim Palmeirasjardim-palmeiras
43Jardim Panambijardim-panambi
44Jardim Pântanojardim-pantano
45Jardim Paraísojardim-paraiso
46Jardim Paulistajardim-paulista
47Jardim Pérolajardim-perola
48Jardim Primaverajardim-primavera
49Jardim Residencial Marianajardim-residencial-mariana
50Jardim Rosemaryjardim-rosemary
51Jardim Sansjardim-sans
52Jardim Santa Alicejardim-santa-alice
53Jardim Santa Cecíliajardim-santa-cecilia
54Parque Residencial Santa Inêsparque-residencial-santa-ines
55Jardim Santa Rita de Cássiajardim-santa-rita-de-cassia
56Jardim Santo Antôniojardim-santo-antonio
57Jardim São Fernandojardim-sao-fernando
58Jardim São Franciscojardim-sao-francisco
59Jardim São Luizjardim-sao-luiz
60Jardim Sartorijardim-sartori
61Jardim Turmalinasjardim-turmalinas
62Jardim Vista Alegrejardim-vista-alegre
63Lagoa Secalagoa-seca
64Loteamento Colina Santa Bárbaraloteamento-colina-santa-barbara
65Loteamento Industrialloteamento-industrial
66Loteamento Planalto do Solloteamento-planalto-do-sol
67N Urbanosn-urbanos
68Parque Eldoradoparque-eldorado
69Parque Olariaparque-olaria
70Parque Residencial do Lagoparque-residencial-do-lago
71Parque Residencial Jacira IIIparque-residencial-jacira-iii
72Parque Residencial Jacyraparque-residencial-jacyra
73Parque Residencial Rochelleparque-residencial-rochelle
74Parque Residencial Santa Rosa Iparque-residencial-santa-rosa-i
75Parque Residencial Zabaniparque-residencial-zabani
76Recreio Alvoradarecreio-alvorada
77Residencial Furlanresidencial-furlan
78Residencial São Joaquimresidencial-sao-joaquim
79Residencial São Joaquim IIresidencial-sao-joaquim-ii
80Vila Alvesvila-alves
81Vila Aparecidavila-aparecida
82Vila Balanvila-balan
83Vila Beticavila-betica
84Vila Boldrinvila-boldrin
85Vila Borgesvila-borges
86Vila Brasilvila-brasil
87Vila Bredavila-breda
88Vila Dainesevila-dainese
89Vila Divavila-diva
90Vila Ferrarezivila-ferrarezi
91Vila Garridovila-garrido
92Vila Godoyvila-godoy
93Vila Gregovila-grego
94Vila Grego IIvila-grego-ii
95Vila Linópolis Ivila-linopolis-i
96Vila Mac Knightvila-mac-knight
97Vila Mariavila-maria
98Vila Mollon IVvila-mollon-iv
99Vila Oliveiravila-oliveira
100Vila Piresvila-pires
101Vila Prezottovila-prezotto
102Vila Romivila-romi
103Vila Santa Cruzvila-santa-cruz
104Vila Santa Terezinhavila-santa-terezinha
105Vila Santanavila-santana
106Vila Siqueira Camposvila-siqueira-campos
107Vila Terezavila-tereza
108Jardim Nova Conquistajardim-nova-conquista
109Chácara Recreio Cruzeiro do Sulchacara-recreio-cruzeiro-do-sul
110Planalto do Sol IIplanalto-do-sol-ii
111Vale da Cigarravale-da-cigarra
112Recanto das Andorinhasrecanto-das-andorinhas
113Jardim Residencial do Lagojardim-residencial-do-lago
114Parque Residencial Santa Rosa IIparque-residencial-santa-rosa-ii
115Parque Frezarinparque-frezarin
116Chácara São Sebastiãochacara-sao-sebastiao
117Parque Planaltoparque-planalto
118Residencial Parque Rochele IIresidencial-parque-rochele-ii
119Chácaras Pinheirinhochacaras-pinheirinho
120Jardim Vila Ricajardim-vila-rica
121Jardim Dona Reginajardim-dona-regina
122Jardim São Camilojardim-sao-camilo
123Chácaras de Recreio Hélicochacaras-de-recreio-helico
124Jardim Souza Queirozjardim-souza-queiroz
125Acampamento Presbiterianoacampamento-presbiteriano